IOF EXCO 2024-2028

At the first meeting of the new Board of Governance on April 10th, the Board members unanimously ratified the new constituency of the IOF Executive Committee (EXCO). The Executive Committee members are:

  • Professor Nicholas Harvey, IOF President
  • Professor Jean-Yves Reginster, Secretary General
  • Professor René Rizzoli, IOF Treasurer
  • Professor Eugene McCloskey, IOF Committee of Scientific Advisors (CSA) Chair
  • Dr Famida Jiwa, IOF Committee of National Societies (CNS) Chair
  • Professor Cyrus Cooper, Honorary President
  • Professor John Kanis, Honorary President
  • Professor Bess Dawson-Hughes, Honorary Secretary General

IOF CEO Dr Philippe Halbout warmly thanked all members of the EXCO for their expert support and guidance, which will help the Foundation continue to thrive in the coming years.